Scientific Committee

6th International Conference on Nanomedicine, Drug Delivery, and Tissue Engineering (NDDTE’2021)

Conference Chairs

 Prof. Wolfgang Ensinger
Dr. Wolfgang Ensinger

Technische Universität Darmstadt, Germany
Conference Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for NDDTE'2021

The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Dr. Todd Giorgio, Vanderbilt University, USA

Dr. Jingjiao Guan, Florida State University, USA

Dr. Mariko Kawai, Kansai Women’s University, Japan